EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
President of EBOPRAS

Outi Kaarela
Department of Surgery, Oulu University Hospital
PO box 21, 90029 – OYS, Finland
Phone: +358 83 152313 (Office)
email: outi.kaarela@oulu.fi



 
EBOPRAS treasurer of EBOPRAS

Andrej Banič
Banič Plastische Chirurgie
Bundesgasse 26
3011 Bern
Switzerland
email: ebopras.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary General of EBOPRAS
and UEMS Section of PRAS


Joe Briffa
Plastic Surgery and Burns Unit
Mater Dei Hospital, Msida, Malta
email: jebriffa@gmail.com
 
Chairman of the Accreditation Subcommittee

Rado Zic
Department of Plastic Surgery
University Hospital "Dubrava"
Av. Gojky Suska 6, 10000
Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 2902570 (Hospital)
email: rado.zic@zg.htnet.hr
Educational Committee Chairman

Åsa Edsander-Nord
Department of Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
Karolinska University Hospital, 17176 Stockholm
+46 8 51773240 (Work)
email: asa.edsander-nord@karolinska.se
 
Examination Committee Chairman

Examination Committee Chairman
John Boorman
Queen Victoria Hospital
Holtye Road, East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 3DZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1342 414276
email: jboorman@ebopras.eu
Specialty Issues Committee Chairman

Tim Goodacre
Spires Cleft Centre
John Radcliffe Hospital,
Headington, Oxford OX2 6XJ, UK
Tel +44 1865 515751
email: tim.goodacre@nds.ox.ac.uk
 
Treasurer of UEMS section of PRAS

Paul Werker
Department of Plastic Surgery UMCG
Groningen
Netherlands
Phone +31503618840
email: p.m.n.werker@umcg.nl
Secrtary Elect
SECRETARY ELECT and UEMS Section of PRAS


Dylan Murray
Lead Clinician
National Paediatric Craniofacial Center
Temple Street Children's University Hospital
EBOPRAS (2014)
Specialty issues committee
Hosp: + 353 1 8784883

email: dylanmurray@plasticsurgeon.ie
 
Co-opted Members:
President of the UEMS Mono Specialist Section
and ESPRAS


Andreas Yiacoumettis
Sarantoporou Street, 79
Halandri 15232 - Athens Greece
Phone: +30 210 6843754
email: yiacoume@otenet.gr
 
 
 
Home  |  Legal Disclaimer
® 2013 EBOPRAS
Last update:
March 10, 2017